Free BLW Workshop

Start Time

11:00 am

June 18, 2020

Finish Time

12:00 pm

June 18, 2020

We’re excited to share that Ms. Dawn will be co-hosting a free baby-led weaning workshop with Katie Ferraro (@fortifiedfamily) titled:

“What do I feed my baby after avocado, banana, and sweet potato?”

Sign-up here to watch 1 of the 3 time slots:

  • June 17 @ 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
  • June 18 @ 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
  • June 20 @ 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

At the end of each presentation, you’ll get a chance to ask questions during a Q&A session… see you there!